Destination Slum! is organised by:

  • Dr Fabian Frenzel, link, Julia Meschkank, link and Professor Manfred Rolfes, link, Department of Geography, University of Potsdam, Germany,
  • Professor Norman Backhaus, University of Zurich, link
  • Professor Eveline Dürr, University of Munich, Germany, link
  • Dr Bianca Freire-Medeiros, Fundacio Getulio Vegaras, Rio de Janeiro, Brazil, link
  • Ko Koens, NHTV University of Practical Sciences, Breda, the Netherlands, link
  • Dr Malte Steinbrink, University of Osnabrueck, Germany link
  • Professor Chris Rogerson, University of Johannesburg, South Africa, link

If you would like more information on Destination Slum 2014, please contact us using the following form. We will get back to you as soon as possible.

[contact-form-7 id="168" title="Contact form 1"]